Contact Your Representatives:

First Selectman
Chris Spaulding
cspaulding@westonct.gov

 

Land Use Director
Tracy Kulikowski
tkulikowski@westonct.gov
203-222-0530

Selectman
Brian Gordon
bgordon@westonct.gov
 

Parks & Recreation Director
Dave Ungar
dungar@westonct.gov
203-222-2655

Selectman
Stephan Grozinger
sgrozinger@westonct.gov
 

Finance Director
Richard Darling
rdarling@westonct.gov

Town Administrator
John Luiz
jluiz@westonct.gov
203-222-2677

Conservation and P & Z
Annmarie Fontana
afontana@westonct.gov

Write a letter to the Weston Forum

Patricia Gay, Editor
editor@thewestonforum.com

Contribute:

SUPPORT Weston Priorities Conservation Efforts

More information coming soon.